Sahasrara Chakra

Website Thumbnail
Knowing Overt
own & blog
2023-01-31 19:01
Description : Sahasrara Chakra
Crown Chakra or Sahasrara Chakra (Sahasrara chakra or crown chakra) is the seventh chakra in the body that activates divine energy. The Sanskrit word Sahasrara means 'thousand' or 'infinite'. The 7 chakras in the body are symbolized by the petals of a lotus flower, which preserve the flow of energy. When all the petals are fully opened, a universal balance of body, mind, and soul is achieved. The Sahasrara Chakra is located at the top of the head and is also known as the Crown Chakra. Sahasrara is the last of the seven chakras.
The Sahasrara Chakra is located at the top of the head. It is also called the "Thousand Petaled Lotus," "Brahma Randhra" (Gateway of God), or "The Center of Laksh Rays" because it radiates light like the Sun. No other light comes close to the brightness of the Sun. Similarly, the energies and radiations of all the other chakras get clouded by the radiation of the Sahasrara Chakra.
There is an important power in the Sahasrara Chakra: Medha Shakti. Brain power is a hormone that affects brain processes such as memory, concentration, and intelligence. Medha Shakti can be activated and strengthened by yoga exercises.

Social Bookmark or Share this page

Previous - Next - Bookmark This

Knowing Overt last post Web